RSS

AAAACK!!

17 Dec

Ok, ok, I know it’s been November 25th since I last posted. In fact, I haven’t posted on my hidden blog since I don’t know when. (Contents of which will be revealed on 04.10.2013 – European date.)

We have been up to our eyeballs in World Cups. Literally.Aspen Winter National and Ski and Snowboard Cross here at home. (BTW, could someone puhleeeeze update the photos….hint, hint @Telluride…) Needless to say, the last month has been insaa-aa-ne!

So today, we’re back on track with Meatless Monday. Being less than inspired to cook, since I was in 120sf hotel room for 15 days and logged 48 hours in 7 days of competition here in Telluride, I had no idea where to begin. I looked up a couple of favorite recipes, but nothing was grabbing me. So, I followed the KISS theory and simply jumped to the MM website.

Today, it was all about beans. And I was kinda craving Mexican, soooooo….

DINNAH!

Make it, do it, try it…so freakin’ good, even the DH had seconds! Mmmmmmmm!

(Sorry! No photos, it’s gone…)

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 17, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
