RSS

Effortless Cardi

04 Jan

I started this back in September and I don’t know why I put her down, but I did. With 2012 here and I have, yet again, set the resolution of finishing (or frogging) all of my UFO’s, I know that this is one project I must finish.

I really like this yarn. It’s soft and knits up quickly. The color in the photo doesn’t do it justice; it’s just not that orange!

Anyway, I will probably never knit a sweater from the bottom up again. Just like with socks, I need to be able to try things on as I go. Just the curse of being tall!

20120104-162426.jpg

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 4, 2012 in knitting

 

Leave a Reply

 
