RSS

No room in my closet!!!

04 Dec

I love my job! Every winter, I get a stylie uniform that people rave about whenever they see me.

Well, after 5 years of doing this, my closet is too full and I need to get rid of some stuff. All of this has been gently worn, is clean and in good shape. It is totally functional and great looking! It is severely discounted and will pretty much cover my time to box it up, get it to the Post Office and pay for the shipping.

Take a gander:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

You know my 411. Not sure how fast it will go, so if you think you might like it, get in touch!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 4, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
