RSS

Whoooohoooo! Two-ups Fini!

10 Oct
Summer became too much for me to follow my knitting. Between work, Town Council and reading great books, my knitting totally slid by the wayside.

I’m so excited to have it cool. I’m actually working on 4 projects right now.

Anyway, I finished Dad’s two-up toe-ups and I love them. I tweaked the pattern to create a simple 2×2 ribbed work socks. They really were quite easy to make and I can’t wait to find time to knit myself a pair!

THE Two-Up, Toe-Ups!

Powered by ScribeFire.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 10, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
